Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Jan 2011


116739761 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

. As a matter of courtesy, I normally respond to every intelligently written, legitimate messageI treat people as I like to be treated. So for what it's worth, here's something about me...hope you like what you read and see...... I have been described by friends as someone with many desirable traits-handsome, outgoing personality with a great sense of humour, good character (real mensch-integrity, honest, decent and compassionate) highly intelligent and well educated, ambitious, resourceful, entrepreneurial, classy and stable NO BAGGAGE- HUMBLE AND DOWN TO EARTH   Maintain my health and youthful appearance Have a strong Jewish identity- strong supporter of Israeli, Jewish and mainstream causes. Passion for exploring new destinations and learning new things- from getting professional designations to learning new languages and skills.Looking to share quality time with a woman with similar traits.I am very comfortable in my skin and living a very fulfilling life. I know how to treat a woman like a lady. (I am 30 lbs lighter than when some of these photos were taken in 2011) First and foremost, I close the toilet lid after each flushing and don't snore when I sleep

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!