Loading

luckynumber2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Blue Bell, PA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 1/25/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! Just a quick note - I'm really looking to meet someone relatively close in age to me as well as close in distance. Right or wrong I'm not interested in dating anyone more than a few years younger than I am or over 50. Also if you're not in the greater Philadelpgia area, best of luck to you but I'd prefer to meet someone local. Thanks for your ubderstanding. If you're still reading... Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm basically a down-to-earth girl who's got an amazing life -two incredible kids, a career I love and lots of great friends - there's just one missing piece. Maybe you're him? My kids are of the utmost importance to me they are amazing in every way. They are my number one priority and I would love to find someone who can relate, either because he has his own children or because he came from a great family who loved and valued him unconditionally. I've learned a lot about myself through various life experiences and past relationships and I know what matters to me in a relationship: trust, enough similarities for a connection and enough differences to keep things interesting, respect and an equal partnership - to name a few. I would love to find someone who loves to laugh, has a quirky sense of humor (appreciating the art of sarcasm is a must), values trust and honesty, has a positive outlook, even when things get tough and has a full life like I do and wants someone with whom to share it. To be upfront, I should probably let you know from the start that I drink vast amounts of coffee, I blast music from Glee while driving, I'm obsessed with shoes and I absolutely love watching reality TV. There, now you know my shame. =)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!