Loading

HealingArts Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Novato, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as a good woman, blessed with the love of good friends and family all around me, creating and doing good work in the world. The lifestyle I have created as an Artist and Healing/Bodywork practitioner deeply satisfies my soul on so many levels but one. I am not in a place of need, but rather in a place of willingness to have and to be in a mutually nurturing, supportive and passionate love relationship with one good man. I have been on a path of growth and have done a lot of inner work clearing my own hallways, and would like to be met at a similar level. Being a Libra, I have a love of beauty and balance. Some of the ways that balance shows up are: I love deeply connecting and having interesting conversations~ I am curious about many things, and I equally love quiet space, or zoning out with a good movie, book,or my favorite TV program, throwing fabulous dinner parties and being very social, to hanging out quietly at home to recharge, being very health conscious,while not being a fanatic about it, sprinkled with some edge and naughtiness, dressing up to the nines to being very content in jeans, I usually wake up in a good mood and have been practicing gratitude as I slowly start my day, and I will usually go go go until the day is done.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!