Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

joelster Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Alpharetta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

#10 - The toilet seat is always down at my house. #9 – I can fix almost anything. #8 – I love sushi, tapas, exciting food! #7 - Chivalery isn't dead (at least not here). #6 - I'm a very good listener. I want to understand you. I want you to understand me. #5 – I love all types of music from classic progressive rock to fusion jazz, classical, pop, and all between. #4 - I see things that most people would not pay attention to. #3 – I’m very considerate, attentive, and affectionate – I want to anticipate your needs, wants, and desires. #2 – I’m funny. Sometimes I can be hysterical. I also know when it’s time to be serious although I might use humor during what might seem like an impossible situation. #1 – I want to ROCK YOUR WORLD. I want to be the best book you have ever read, that you cannot put down. Warning!!!.. This is not your typical online dating profile! So as not to bore you.. ok enough of the top 10 .. if that caught your attention I will get to the specifics. First of all, I am HONEST. No BS in this profile. What you see is what you get. I don't lie about my age, my weight, or how often I listen to disco (not regularly but I still have a hard time turning off the BeeGees when they come on the XM 70's station). My friends describe me as being tall, funny, and sensitive. I'm not so sensitive that I will freak out if you don't txt me back but I am sensitive enough to understand how women tick. I'm not your typically guy. I have two girls ages 13 and 11 which I thank God for every day. They are loving, well behaved, sweet girls. I don’t mind shopping with them at the mall or going to get a mani-pedi. I don't think we need to have EVERYTHING in common because I want to learn from you.. and I think you could learn from me. But we should have some important things in common such as type of food we like, some hobbies, age, children similar age, and it would be nice if you were geographically desireable! (within 20 miles of me here in Johns Creek). If you are: funny, compassionate, loyal, attentive and affectionate, and can carry on a good conversation, we might be a good match! Bonus points if you are attractive. Yes its traditional for the guys to contact the women first on dating websites but a huge turn on for me is when you message me first. It's perfectly ok for you ladies to take the first step! I promise to reply if you contact me, even if I don’t think we are a match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!