Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bdlawnic Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Gastonia, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was raised Baptist but I have been thinking about converting for a few years now.I like texting people to get to know them better. I am looking for something serious and real. I am busy at this stage of my life and looking for someone who understands that. I am a physical work in progress and I know it. I used to be thinner. But now I am a few pounds overweight. I have been working out like crazy to get back into shape. But I do that for me. I am perfectly happy with my personality. I am a HUGE Florida Gators fan, it doesn't matter what sport. I love football. I love the Boston Redsox and hate the Yankees and the Braves. I think that music rocks too. I love clothes and fashion. I am very much political. I will listen to any kind of music. I love movies. I think Kevin Smith is a visionary director and Tarantino isn't to shabby either. Jason Lee is my favorite actor. I am a hopeless romantic. I can write well, most days. I know a bunch about Toyota Supra's and Lexus IS300's (or just Toyota/Lexus/Scion). I work hard to be the best at whatever I do. There is really no point in doing something half-assed. Cars are way better then trucks. I love my life and would not change one thing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!