Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

REVitup Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Tarzana, CA
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I can be described as generous, honest, responsible and passionate. I am daring and adventuresome and enjoy an active lifestyle. I can be affectionate with those I care about and am a hopeless romantic who is happy with long strolls on the beach or a candlelight dinner. Intellectual and cultural pursuits have followed me on my many journeys . I am creative and insightful and love to travel both locally and globally. I was raised with traditional values and Judaism has always been an integral part of my life. When I was younger, I was more religious but now I tend to focus more on the spiritual aspects rather than the daily practices. Fitness is important to me and I go to the gym for cardio classes, weightlifting and yoga about 4-5 days a week. Other times I enjoy skiing, ice skating and roller blading with my 2 incredible children or hiking local trails with my dog, Cody. These activities help to keep me centered in the midst of a busy lifestyle. I love fast cars and racing and know more about both than most women.I am looking for a long term, committed relationship with a man who is charming, intelligent, and makes me laugh at least once a day. A successful partnership should include mutual respect and integrity, trust, common interests, communication, fun, appreciation and of course, love and intimacy. I believe there is someone out there who is a perfect mate for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!