ArmanSF Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I grew up in NY, so I have a little east coast in my heart wherever I go... warm summer nights, thunderstorms, four seasons, fireflies... all things I miss dearly. After NY I did my undergrad in LA and been living in SF ever since. Here's some fun facts about me: 1. I'm amazed by technology. I love my job in high-tech and have an affinity toward gadgets, apps, code and every bit-in-between. 2. Design is a big passion of mine. Web/UI Design, Architecture, Interior Design, Industrial Design, Urban Art.. 3. Can't forget to mention the outdoors... backpacking, hiking, camping, getting lost in a forest... anything to get back to nature...taking care of my body, eating right, boxing/yoga every week... it all adds up to trying to stay alive and healthy as long as I can in this world. And now just looking for that last piece... someone smart, witty, ambitious... who can take care of herself but also can let me take care of her when needed. Someone who understands my lame, corny jokes and/or has enough sympathy to pretend to laugh at them. Someone with both book smarts and street smarts... who likes to party one day and stay at home the next...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!