Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CompleteFreak Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 55 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/23/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a voracious appetite for adventure. I was born in Hawaii and have traveled since then. moved to the city from Cali 3 years ago to persue a degree in international relations and diplomacy. I believe in living richly both in mind and body.Spent half my child hood in the ocean surfing, spear fishing, scuba diving and half in the stars always looking to the bright clear night skies over the island dreaming of who I was and the things I would do. I'm very physical, I've played every sport...almost, worked as a personal trainer and I studied nutrition LOVE to cook amazing eXotic foods. I fell in love with the rush of dangerous fun, surfing and cliff diving as a kid. I use a Ducati to fill that need now.(If u dont know dont ask) I am quite intellectual but I keep it to myself eh hem I'm also hilarious..that I dont keep to myself. I could tell you jokes all night until you collapse into my arms a hot smiling mess ;). born to dance, all kinds salsa and break dance are the sexiest. I play guitar, classical piano, turntables speak french&japanese. I used to want to save the world seriously, hence my major, but recently I've switched my focus in life.I'm a die hard romantic. I'm turned on by strong women who know themselves and walk the walk.On my own since I was 17 so I'm extremely independent.Oh & I know all the secret spots in the city that you wish you knew, so if your lucky you may just find out.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!