Loading

gold37901 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey everyone! A little about me... I am shy at first, but then very outgoing. I worked in the veterinary field for 6 years, then just completed an internship in the veterinary pharmaceutical field. The company asked me to move to California to continue my career but unfortunately timing just was not right. Right now I am working as a pharmacy technician and learning more about human medicine, since my background is in animal science. I graduated from NAU with a Bachelors of Science in Biology and a minor in Chemistry in 3.5 years. Education is very important to me. My family means the world to me, so I am looking for somebody who has a good relationship with their family. I love to have fun, but the party scene gets a little overwhelming at some times. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, but also knows how to relax and still have fun. I know every person says this, but I am VERY mature for my age. I am over hookups, over partying and looking for more. Feel free to message me to get to know me a little better...a paragraph does not do that well of a job. If you don't email me you may never know! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!