Loading

116883910 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Three years out of school, two years into the working world and happy about the stage I'm at in life... Before Ottawa I lived in Montreal and Vancouver and in between each move, I've taken off with a backpack for several months--I'm crazy about travel and have been fortunate enough to spend quite a chunk of time abroad. Bad for the wallet but good for the soul. In school I studied cultural anthropology and history. When people call that "useless," I like to correct them and call it "interesting" :) I love learning about other cultures and learning new languages, and if the weather's nice, I like to hike, ride my bike and explore new parts of the city. Now I work in immigration policy and love my job. On the home front, I'm now living without a roommate for the first time in my life which is some serious awesomeness right there. My friends tell me I'm a pretty good listener and I enjoy exchanging ideas with other thoughtful people for some good conversation. Then again, I also like conversations where my buddies and I speak entirely in the Borat accent so go figure. Give me a shout if you like what you see, like what you read and would be interested in getting to know each other better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!