Loading

jer8701 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I bet you want to face my challenge, bring it on! Anyway, I grew up in New Jersey but I enjoy the Indianapolis lifestyle right now. I moved here because I have a full-time job as financial management analyst in the government agency. Other than my job, I am very active person who love to work out and exercise to keep myself in a good shape. Yes, I am living a healthy lifestyle. That’s plus if you are on the same page as me. I am a huge emotionally sport fan, especially supporting NY teams, sorry Indianapolis fans. When my day is finished, I go out having a good time with my friends at bars and doing some dance in the night club. Otherwise, I enjoy watching the movie and watching my favorite show at home too. Lastly, I am a motivated person who loves to prove people wrong that I couldn’t do anything based on my deafness, surprised. Yes, I can’t hear but I use my skills to make myself a successful man by far. I am using sign language as my primary use of communication. I do my best for speaking with my voice and can read the lips very well if you don’t speak too fast. I won’t bite you if you try your best to be patient with me for communicating with me. If you don’t want to do it, don’t bother me at all. Thanks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!