Aug 2013

Loading

vsvpvbml Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Bayside, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Intelligent, kind, honest. That's who I seek and also what I offer. A mutual relationship where you truly care about each other, are there for each other and help each other succeed in a very positive, uplifting way. Enjoying time together with someone you feel good with is great doing most anything. I am very people oriented. I like people and children very much. The idea of family I consider a great value. I love my children very much and am both very family and career oriented, and am always open to more children and making a larger family. I love music and dance, doing it, watching it. Lincoln Center, concerts, museums, shows, comedy shops, theater ,restaurants, dancing, parties, swimming, boating,camping, hiking, walks, great conversation are all great fun. A bit into healthy foods and recipes and healthy life style and exercise, but by no means extreme. Travel to Hawaii, Europe , Islands, countryside and all sorts of other relaxing and/or interesting places can be great fun. Just as much fun would be simply taking a walk, movie, relaxing by the water, restaurants, shows, hiking, camping with someone you like being with. Mutual respect and admiration, accomplishing together, succeeding together in life, moving up in both family and career and wanting each other to be happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!