Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Apres Tennis 8-11

Loading

Lovelife177F22 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Arlington, MA
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/17/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a transplanted Jersey guy living in Boston for many years. I greatly enjoy many activities including tennis, a love of travel, movies, theater, the beach (I get very tan naturally), shopping (I am unusual that way I've been told), talking, cooking, entertaining, going for a ride or weekend getaway, dining fancy or casual, biking, going out for fun and dance alone or with friends and certainly just relaxing in the comforts of home, reading, working around the house or watching an HD movie, the ballgame, Mad Men, Star Trek, Oldies and more. And of course I love and care about my 2 daughters.   An active business/marketing/s ales executive/consultant /entrepeneur for many years, I am still into keeping my career going while considering a transition into some grand finale business/volunteerin g and most importantly...a new mutually fulfilling (in as many ways as possible) relationship. Deep down, I am a frustrated idealist and romantic who has the energy, where with all, experience, means and desire to start anew.   I am looking for an attractive (let’s be honest, it’s important), grounded, fun loving, active, smart, loving, honest person of integrity. My life has included very strong female personalities and although I respect and admire confidence and competence, I must admit I’m looking for a little more “sweetness” if you know what I mean.   Appreciation (I like it when you ask my opinion) and respect are highly valued.   So, the next move is yours….are you out there?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!