Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

The more formal me.

Loading

LuvDoc Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Solana Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy a Sunday morning breakfast withg my famous scrambled eggs, lox, bagels, and cream cheese with O.j. and with coffee,with my honey; I enjoy dinner out, with myhoney , sometimes with friends, laughing and kibbitzing about anything and everything; I enjoy a game of golf or tennis, of scrabble or chess, and letting you win-sometimes?; I enjoy having dinner, then goingto the theatre or the movies, and then afterwards, sharing our imressions of the plot and the characters; I enjoy spending a day at the beach, with reading and conversation iterspersed with frolicking on the sand and in the water; I enjoy after a day's work or play getting a buzz on together with some dry red or white or a few shots of tequila, and then go out to a club for music, or dancing; I enjoy going to my ski house in Deer Valley, skiing all day in the sunshine under blue sky, between the greenest evergreens, on crystal white snow, followed by hoddy-toddies in the hot-tub, or in front of a roaring fireplace; I enjoy debating the affairs of the world, openly and unafraid while stating a point- of-view, yet willing to have my mind changed with a good opposing argument; I enjoy going to a charger game on a crisp fall day, then coming home to read the sunday paper together with some wine or hot tea, discussing the news of the day; etc

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!