Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


Jeffrey3333 Online

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
  • Logged in: 6 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am all about ease and comfort. Love the beach and all the activities that encompass the water: boating, wave runners, scuba diving, fishing and of course relaxing at the beach. I enjoy traveling, try to at least travel one weekend a month. Working out is a big part of my routine. I am a "night person" much more then a "morning person", it just means that I prefer to go for a later dinner and staying up late. I am a food-aholic, love great food and great restaurants. I will not rule out a local "dive" either. I'm in South Beach, Bal harbor, Aventura, Las Olas, Boca, Delray, and Palm Beach nightly for dinner. My personality can best be described as high energy, outgoing, fun and loving. I promise, I will make you laugh. I wear my heart on my sleeve. One thing about my character: the closest friends that I have, have been my friends for 30+ years. I consider them my family. I enjoy going out and equally enjoy spending an evening in talking and listening to the waves. By the way chivalry is not dead in my world, however it is 2015 don't be afraid to give me a Shout Out!!! I am very approachable.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!