Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Two years ago.

Loading

Lovey308 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Harrisburg, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My first essay sounded more like an ad for a man...that's a bit desperate, right??? So, this is take 2. I'm silly, I love to play and dance in the rain. I do a mean interpretation of Tom Cruise in Risky Business (although my son hates it). Getting together with family and friends is a must at least once a month. I cook, a lot...and I'm good at it (just a little toot), lol. I'm a suburban, southern girl now living in the city. I have two children, one in college, one at home; they are the joy of my life. I am looking for a man who wants a woman, cherishes and respects a woman, and has a bit of a domesticated side (take out the recycle bin and put the seat down). I conquered my fear of sciences and returned to school to become a psychiatric nurse practitioner, so a large part of my time is spent studying the mind and the anatomy...I need a good break. I thrive off learning about new things, and like to try almost anything at least once. I am a loyal friend, a great listener, and monogamous lover. I know "free to be" is popular now, but at this time in my life I'm more of a "getting to know you, and learn all about you" one man woman. The man that comes my way must not take himself too serious, laughter is a must...there is enough time for seriousness on a daily basis, spread the joy. Family and friends must be a top priority. Enough writing about myself, this PSA is over. I prefer face to face interaction...or at least a phone conversation. This seems so vain, so not me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!