Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


TrueHeart315 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Newtown, PA
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

"The happiness of your life depends upon the quality of your thoughts." I have 3 beautiful children. My eldest sons (20 and 23) live in Arizona and Los Angeles. My daughter (14) is in High School and lives with me full time. We are a team. My entire family lives on the West Coast. I am Not going to tell you that : I will do a Mud Run, Hike 10 miles, Bike on Trails, Scuba Dive, Ski. But if you take me to an Arcade I am really good at Darts, Air Hockey, Ski Ball, Basketball Toss, Pin Ball. I love an Athletic guy and will be your personal cheerleader providing you with a clean towel and a power drink. Go take a shower and shave, throw on some Bvlgari and pick me up! I am a licensed massage therapist. My area of concentration is oncology, hospice and geriatric care. My personality is warm, calm and sensitive, as well as, assertive, confident and strong (when needed). I am a wonderful listener and try to give constructive advice... when asked (without being judgemental) I seek to find the "good" in everyone. I am very family oriented and cherish being a mom. I have 3 best friends whom I adore... like sisters. I have all the characteristics of a true Pisces Girl. I am a bit silly and quirky and don't take things too seriously. I floss twice a you? A Pet Peeve of mine are YELLOW TEETH and DIRTY NAILS (YUCK) I am just being honest. In closing, I will Not respond to someone who has NO PHOTO posted. Why,What or Who are you hiding from??

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!