Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Music Center 2013

Loading

118557756 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Calabasas, CA
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very fun, intelligent, active guy with many interests, intellectually curious, worldly, a gentleman, healthy, fit (would be just right if I lost 9 pounds), and well kept. Good natured, easy going, affectionate, a good communicator and a great kisser, I am told. I am open minded with a liberal bent. I appreciate and value intelligence, humor and kindness. I have an affinity for all animals. You have to meet my son’s dog Marley. My son is super also. I love cooking, searching for great restaurants, great martinis, dancing, good movies, long weekend trips, modern dance, Lewis Black, people watching, a good book, the beach and exploring mountains and deserts. Love spending time with my daughter when she visits. She likes to dance with me, and she thinks I am cool. Recently left the position as a Director of Construction for a major developer and now instructing at UCLA, which has turned out to be a blast. As for us, we appreciate and respect each other's interests and share some of them. You are an attractive, intelligent, sensuous, loving partner, and fun. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone that I look forward to seeing and being with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!