Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My photo is two years old, but my friend…

Loading

ArtLaughEat Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as a happy, gentle, and caring female with a humorous streak! However, I am serious as the need arises. Fostering relationships with family and friends that deepen throughout the years are of paramount importance to me. It is also essential for me to seek new friendships. Honesty, empathy and a sense of justice for people and the animal world are a part of the fabric of my life. I am passionate about the art world including attending museums, taking art classes, and bidding on art at auctions. Live theater, film, cooking and baking, talking walks, photography, music, travel, exercise, and volunteerism are essential to me. I am looking for a special relationship with a wonderful man wth similiar interests as well as those of his own to share.   It is important for me to try new things, too. For instance, I loved the feeling of freedom, as a monkey would feel, swishing from one tree to another, as I went ziplining in Costa Rica.   My passion about travel around California, other states and other countries excites me. Favorite places to visit are Mendocino, Carmel, San Diego, New Mexico, New York, Costa Rica, France and the Scandinavian countries. The people, art, food, culture, and healthy living of Scandinavia beckon me.   I love being with close friends, but need some time of my own to refresh. The most important thing in life to me is being treated with truthfulness, kindness and respect and showering that on my special person in return!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!