Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

June 7, 2014

Loading

LookingForYouC43D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Middlebury, VT
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The kids and I moved to Vermont in August 2013. We left the big city (Philadelphia) and have fallen in love with Vermont. If you are looking for someone who is fun and successful and who knows how to appreciate a great guy then read on. I am a complex, multi-faceted woman that has a lot of energy and love to give. I work hard and I want to play just as hard (you will have to take my word for it - with the right guy, I am a lot of fun). I am learning to enjoy the moments, and I would like to have someone to enjoy the moments with. I have a good career and two wonderful children. I have learned a lot from the past and I am looking for the right person to share the future with. I'll be honest - I can be an intense person. I am passionate. I will also be one of the most loyal, dedicated, sincere people that you will ever know. I am looking for the friend, companion, partner, and lover that will make life more fun, enjoyable, wonderful, and special. I am looking for that one special someone to love and be loved. I know how to find time for the many parts of my life (and the person that I am looking for will have a very important place in my life), and I am looking for someone who can do the same. So, if you have read this far, I'll add this - there are lots of great things about me to love, but I'm not going to give it all away here. Take a chance. That is what makes life interesting. If you are interested, please email me. I have a lot to offer and to give of myself. Ask me more. I think that conversation works best. I am looking forward to learning more about you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!