Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

professional headshot for singing/acting

Loading

slb578 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 30 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey all! I'm an enthusiastic person. I love to laugh and have a great time. I'm not shy, but I'm also not the loudest person at a party. Music (playing piano, singing) is a big part of my life. I like looking for new ways to exercise. Sometimes I'll do pilates, other times I'll take a drop-in dance class. A big hobby of mine is swing dancing- love the music, and its so much fun and just a great way to exercise. Hopefully if you've never done it before, you'd be up for trying? :) I also play in a co-ed softball league. I enjoy watching movies and reading. On any given day, I'm probably in the middle of a new book. I find using this site a bit awkward. I like hanging out with people who can make me smile :). In the winter I like cuddling, and in the summer I like hiking or camping. I love to learn new things. I love my family and friends. I strongly value loyalty and warmth in friendships, and my close friends are very important to me. When it comes to dating, I'm not one to rush things, but I do have a huge heart to give and when I find someone special I'm willing to give it. I've found that's the best way to have no regrets.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!