Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mustluvanimals Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an honest person, who enjoys a great laugh, good company and real conversations. I am tight with my family, and am blessed with my family of friends, all of whom I would do anything for. Family is most important to me..and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I loooove to be outside. Whether its hiking through a forest, doing some yoga or hanging with a good drink. I prefer the fresh air over a/c any day. I also need to stay active, and keep moving...and I am looking for someone to keep up with that. But at the end of the day, lounging doesn't hurt too.. I am a low maintenance kind of gal. I am and never will be materialistic or obsessed with how I look or what I wear. Its is very important for me to be healthy. I eat well and am very focused on living a healthy lifestyle. But i still enjoy snacking on french fries and having a good beer. I am still human after all.. Im deeply connected to animals, feel most alive traveling but ALSO enjoy moments of laziness. I am looking for someone to share my time with, and laugh over the basics of life with. I have studied lots of things - fine arts, archaeology, heritage conservation...but i feel like im living up to my most potential when im volunteering with my other passions, and helping out my community where I can. Im skeptical about this process, but lets see where these shinanigins takes me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!