Loading

LeftyLately Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Darnestown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live life to its fullest. I'm very goal oriented, and strive to be my best in all I do. I have worked hard in life, have a great, flexible job and would consider myself to be successful. I'm confident, and have made a nice little life for myself at 30. Now I'd like to meet someone to share it with! I'm very close to my family and friends. When invited to a dinner party, I usually volunteer to bring the salad, but I can order some mean chinese. I love to ski, and have recently gotten into running. Being a newby, I probably can't keep up with a truly experienced, carreer runner, but I am proud to call myself and Iron Girl and participate in races pretty regularly. I haven't worked my way up to a full marathon yet, but maybe one day! In general, I'm fun, outgoing and down-to-earth and would like to meet a kind, funny, ambitious, open-minded, tolerant, witty and clever guy to share this wonderful life with! I find it attractive when a man can admit he's a little bit of a dork, and is comfortable and confident with himself. I'd like to meet someone who works hard, knows how to have fun, is willing to get out there and try different things, but doesn't mind sitting at home on a Saturday night to watch a cheesey movie. The most important quality I look for in a man is kindness. So, if you're a nice guy and want to give it a go, drop me an email and we'll see what happens!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!