Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


griffi23 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Valparaiso, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have a dichotomy of interests. I love sitting down and watching football or a good action film. At the same time I can go see a play and attend an art opening. While perusing the New Yorker, a reality tv show may catch my interest. I do have a geek side that loves a good board game, vid game or sci-fi /horror movie/series. I don't easily fit in a box. I have many interests along with many unique talents. Some people like someone a bit more straight forward: a manly man or a sensitive man, fortunately I am both. I tend to be in the middle of the social pack: part geek and part regular joe. I tend to love a mix of both in my partner. After watching a football game I can easily fire up the harry potter lego and play multiplayer with my girlfrend, or fire up a top gear or top chef episode on the DVR. After playing an all day session of a board game with friends, I have no problem shopping at the mall or watching a new wes anderson movie. Women that love men that fit a social box wont like me..if you like me to love only comic books, top gear, dr. who, potter, true blood, old iron chef episodes, or a good shopping have the wrong guy. I love all of that but I also can geek out over fantasy football, ufc, hiking with my pup and very heavy devil worshipping, goat slaughtering music (fake goat of course, or soy goat). Give me a try, my replay value is high and I will outlast any new operating system or new phone upgrade you might have.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!