Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JBfilm1989 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Burbank, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Joshua and I currently live in Los Angeles California, Burbank to be exact. I moved out here a little over a year ago from Orlando, Florida after attending Full Sail University for film. I chose to head out west to begin my career as a filmmaker rather than moving back home to the north east, originally from New Jersey. My favorite city in the world is NYC and someday I hope to live there but right now, I belong in Los Angeles. I know I will be here for many years to come. I am very passionate about my goals in life, my career, and all of my interests. Many consider me a realist. When I have an opinion I am very open about it. Although I believe to be right most of the time, I respect opinions and love debating and discussing all things. I am a deep thinker and dreamer. I'm funny, love comedy, and always making light of situations. Being quick witted is one of the things I'm most proud of. Life is boring if its always so serious. Judaism: I was born and raised in a conservative home. During college I began to practice the religion less and less until finally I do not consider my self religiously Jewish anymore. Culturally, I am and always will be and that is a big part of my life. My mother is still conservative, and I am on here because it means a great deal to her if I dated somebody in the faith.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!