Loading

BruceTroy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm down-to-earth, easy going, and a positive guy. I like to go out on the town and have fun, but I also really enjoy staying at home with the right person. I'm honest, enjoy life, and I'm not afraid to take a risk once in a while. I stay active and work out weekly to do my best to keep in shape. Since I was born and raised in Kansas, I'm going to always open the door for you and give you plenty of attention, and not just for the first week-haha. I'm a relationship guy and I'm the happiest when I've got someone special of my own. I'm looking for someone who knows who she is and has a good idea of what kind of man she's after. The kind of women I'm attracted to: She needs to be smart, honest, fun, attractive, fit, with a good sense of humor who loves to smile. She likes to stay active but also enjoys staying home and watching a movie on the couch. This next thing will not earn me points from a lot of women, but I'm not big into the world traveling as sooo many women write in their profiles, sorry. I don't dislike visiting other countries, but I used to travel a lot for work which made it difficult to keep a lasting relationship in the past. I now have the traveling for work scaled down to only three or four weeks per year. I'm not saying we cant go to Paris or that favorite romantic spot you really want to visit once in a while, but if traveling outside the US is what you love to do along with collecting stamps on your passport, I'd only end up driving you crazy. I look like my pictures and I have no baggage or drama.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!