Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LookingB5EB Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Canada
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Thanks for clicking on my profile. I'm on here to meet new people and see where things can go. After being divorced for 4 years I'm ready to finally take the plunge again and try to find my soul mate and best friend. I'm an independent 35 year old not looking to play games or create any drama. My friends would probably describe me as being really funny , at time sarcastic and they'd probably admit that I have a huge heart. If you are funny, family oriented , love music , like waking up on a Saturday morning and taking a spontaneous road trip then well probably get a long great. I like cooking , travelling and spendind lazy Sundays In bed cuddles up with a great book and great company. If you'd like to know more feel free to drop me a line. If you've gotten this far i would just like to add that I'm not looking for friends with benefits or one night stands. I'm really looking for a long term meaningfull relationship. If I don't answer you please do not take it personally I don't want to waste anyone's time just like I don't want mine wasted. Looking forward to seeing who's out there and talking to you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!