Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jerseygirl86 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Logged in: 42 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am currently living in Cherry Hill, New Jersey and grew up in the South Jersey area. I am a high school English teacher in Trenton at a charter school and I love it. I've been teaching for 7 years, so now I have a really good work-life balance, therefore relaxing and spending time with people I care about is really important to me. In my free time I enjoy going to Philly (I live super close) to see the zoo, different museums, and go out to restaurants/bars. I am definitely a Philadelphia sports fan. I also enjoy having fun/being spontaneous, spending time with my family, reading, watching t.v./movies, and being active. I am super into running and spin class, but would like to try kick boxing, cross fit, etc. I also love to travel, and have been to England and Israel. South Beach Miami and Key West are two places in the U.S. I would love to go back to as well. I may be small, but don't be fooled! I am a pretty fierce and strong girl. I am very confident and tough, but I have been known to sacrifice for the people I love the most and would do anything for someone I care about.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!