Loading

creativeF870 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Missouri City, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in Mexico, my language is Spanish but I manage English very well. I am an innovation consultant with several awards in the field,. I am creative, very artistic, love to travel, and have fun. My friends think I am audacious and "eccentric". My favorite moments in life are when I am with somebody I like, and we can have a good conversation. The time I spend by myself I go to museums, take long walks, and read. When I am with others I love to dance and I am a very good dancer, I go to the movies and listen to music, and through my work I am in contact with many industries in the world, so I need to read all the time. I am so fortunate to work in my passion, to be totally healthy and energetic and seeing life as an adventure I will live to the maximum. My intention is to move to the USA, maybe to Houston Texas, I don t mind to visit other cities. My offices are in the USA, Mexico, Costa Rica, Italy Spain and China, so I have so many extra free miles that I can move freely in the plains to any city in the USA I am looking for an intelligent and challenging man who accepts my freedom, my work and my energy, who can share with me the adventure of being alive, I have many friends in the world but I would like to have a special friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!