Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MarylandMan1984 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Montgomry Vlg, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a fun loving guy, that enjoys spending time with friends and family. I always wanted to change the world so I decided to become a teacher and make a difference. I love history and music, making both of those aspects of my teaching career. I ride a motorcycle because life is too short not to take chances. I love good food and good beer (I'm talking beer like Dogfish Head, Blue Point, Troegs, etc... and, well, all kinds of food). I'll cook you anything you want. Seriously ask. I tend to be a Renaissance Man. But I am not really an expert in lots of things, but rather have a broad understanding of lots of different topics. I'm the perfect candidate for Jeopardy. One day I'll make it on there. you can say you knew me when. I am a huge college sports fan (GO TERPS!). You can find me at every Maryland football game. I will also go to any sporting event and have a good time. Nats games are always a good time. They are even better now that they are winning. I love live music. I am always down for live local bands. I know a couple places to check out local bands. We can go hit one up some time. I can give you hundreds of reasons to date me (go ahead and ask). I'm looking for a nice girl that can make me laugh and make me smile. My goal in life is to have a beautiful, smart, funny, quirky, amazing woman to grow old with who will sit beside me on my deck over looking the ocean for hours and we wont have to say a word because we know what each other is thinking. Is that you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!