Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


1SoulMate Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/26/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Another Stream …
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Passionate female... deep blue skies, & sculpted clouds (ex-New Yorker happier with CA) of the outdoors, songs that speak to me, music that lifts me, sweet cats, quality eateries, Treasure close friendships , liberal politics, news media, & activists websites, try to keep up with what's happening in the world, but not as much as I'd like, make time for movies, theater, etc., Thoroughly enjoy my work as a Psychotherapist, value diversity, a go-getter, a selective big heart, have become strong & stable at this stage of life, able to share shortcomings & make efforts to accept those in others, playful, the one who laughs at jokes, Prefer EASY-GOING people, into Meditation or Psych, developed " inner self-awareness," relate with a compassionate soul, Art & creativity - a wow! Honesty, Integrity, Spirituality, not religious, sophisticated taste, and style, yet very authenic & unpretentious. Have you seen my Soulmate? Have learned what kind of man makes me happy, and know I'll recognize him when he comes along! I'm laid back, do not like being in the fast lane. Yet my gypsy spirit loves the a new adventure, and off I go...especially if it's something that appeals to me. (My hair is now Auburn!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!