Loading

118679562 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Mukilteo, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! Thank you for reading my profile. The one thing that I'v been told repeatedly is that people have a hard time telling whether I am joking or being serious! I probably rely a little too heavily on sarcasm to convey my thoughts but this had definitely gotten better over time. I'm generally relaxed and rarely lose my temper. I make every attempt to surround myself with healthy positive people. I would also add successful to this list but I think goal oriented is probably a more accurate trait since success is relative to a certain extent. I love to joke around. Sometimes I laugh at things I shouldn’t! Soooo I have two boys that are the most important thing in the world to me. I would never force them on anyone. I totally understand how intimidating it could be to date someone with children...especiall y if you don't have any of your own. I have a very healthy relationship with their mother, who is successful in her own right, and I’m not looking for someone to take her place. I would just appreciate the opportunity for you to get to know me...if at some point it is appropriate for you to meet them we will approach that issue when the times comes. Okay!! ENOUGH about those pesky kiddos..just kidding...but seriously. Okay, more about me....I am a big fan of physical fitness. I know that for me, exercising allows me to think more clearly, sleep better, and just feel healthier in general. I'm not saying that I need to date a track star, but it is extremely important to me that we would be able to do some healthy active things together. If you would like to know anything else please ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!