Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me with nephew Tony Jr.

Loading

LiveLaughLoveLife Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Newark, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am family oriented, loyal and generous. Love to help others and make them smile. I absolutely adore my neices and nephews. Love spending time with family and friends. I love being outside in any fashion - hiking, walking, playing, etc. Looking for someone to spend my life with and who will appreciate and respect me as I will them. Would like this person to at times be willing to volunteer within the community. I love sports, am looking to get back into shape and become more active again. I would love to adopt and give a child/children a loving home. Of course it would have to be a mutual decision. I Love kids, would love to have been able to have them. I will cherish my partners children as my own. I am following my spiritual path through Judaism. I believe this has been my path since I was a child. So far this journey has given me peace and friendships. Would love for this person to be a part of my journey but is not necessary. The last 3 years have been a rough road since the death of my mom, but is becoming smoother. The right person would make life all the better!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!