Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Cuban restaurant in Florida. Apparently…


Hoosierfied Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Bloomington, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/26/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm originally from New York but attended IU for college (go Hoosiers!) and now work for the University in IT Management. I've undergone what I call a 'process of hoosierification'. Don't check Urban just yet, but the definition would be something like ' culturally adjusted to the mid west, taking some of the East-coast edge off'. It's a work in progress. I'm at the point people have no idea where I'm from and the grandparents think I've gotten a southern accent. I don't hear it. Guess I'll take it as a compliment! Some more about me, I like to work out. At least 3 days a week I run a 5k though the track is getting kind of boring. It does beat running in 90 degree heat though. I also play in a co-ed softball league on the weekends (we could use another woman in the line-up *hint*) It's been too dry so with a little rain I'm hoping to go out on the lake for some kayaking and camping. Camping just isn't the same if you can't have a camp fire, and we have a lot of great parks in the area. I'd also like to try my hand at rodizio while on one of the trips...which leads to cooking. I think I have more kitchen appliances than anything else in the apartment. I'll make almost anything. There's even a Japanese Sake brewing in a cooler. If this whole 'computer' thing doesn't pan out, I've always joked about opening a restaraunt. Traveling is also fun though I haven't been able to do it as much as I'd like. I'd definitely like to do more of it. Don't let all the activity fool you. I also enjoy hanging out, watching a movie, or playing cards / board games. Ever play Quelf? Well, do so at your own risk...especially with camera phones abound. So, what more to add...I'm a gemini, stable job, loyal, caring, good with children, easy to talk to, great sense of humor, not bad looking at all, your friends like me...this working on you? Ok, I don't mind proving it ) Don't be afraid to drop me a line!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!