Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

phyllisFD9F Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Bellmore, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/22/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a vivacious, petite, physically fit blonde hair, blue eye female whose appearance and personality are extremely youthful. There are times I can be extremely lazy and watch movies all day and keep my mind blank; and then there is that person that can keep going non-stop. I put forth great energy keeping physically fit and emotionally balanced. I pride myself on my ability to gather information and put it to good use. I have reinvented my career due to economic warfare. I am a Speech Therapist in which I hold a Master's Degree; I work with children and young adults with emotional disturbances. My most successful and enjoyable career was raising and watching my children grow up into young adults. I have two children who, for the most part, are on their own. Now it's time for ME. Time to enjoy quality time with a special man; spend intimate time learning about our commonalities and embracing our differences with passion, perhaps over a lovely quiet dinner with a cocktail or bottle of wine; a long ride on a beautiful summer day in a convertible not thinking of time and just go where the time takes us. I enjoy dining out with family and friends, catching up with good conversation, as well as, an especially good laugh. I enjoy movies, theatre, summer, concerts, and dancing, and I could not forget, shopping. Having said all that, thank you for reading my brief overview of my autobiography, and I would be flattered for you to contact me and get to know me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!