Hit the back roads

Loading

BigBird1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 73 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live inside the west loop in Houston and have a small, hands on company just inside the north loop a block east of Ella Blvd.. I enjoy cooking, do a little clay pot veggie gardening and most of all, I love to bug out of Houston any chance I can, put the top down and travel the back roads heading for the coast or to the hill country. Enjoy discovering antique shops & restaurant gems in some of the small towns outside of Houston.It is fun to go into a feed store, old hardware store or a cafe and meet some of the locals-most are so friendly and it is wonderful to hear there stories. Enjoy most any music EXCEPT hip hop & rap! Currently converting my old LP collection to MP3's. Dancing goes well with good music-I love it but I'm very rusty so I am starting to" tune up my feet". I truly enjoy the outdoors, hunting & fishing and just plain ole exploring. Love the water & walking on the beaches--spent many summers growing up at Wrightsville Beach, NC fishing & water skiing. My four grandchildren are a real joy (but it is also nice when I can return them to their rightful owners).My goal is to back off from the day to day grind, meet someone that I truly enjoy being with and savor every free moment I can. All of a sudden, you look up to see that the candle is burning way too fast.Have a great day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!