Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ZacharyF Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Savannah, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm new to JDate. I admit, for a while I was against a program designed to isolate ourselves from other demographics; after all, I truly believe that the heart wants what the heart wants, so why should race, religion, or creed stand in the way? That said, it's nice to share similar cultural ideals with a girl... so here I am.I'm known for my unique brand of humor and often strong and outgoing personality, yet everyone knows I'm as compassionate as they come and I consider myself the "go-to" friend when it comes to conflicts. I'm a bit of a two-sided person, one side known for my ability to party with the best of em, but the other committed very much to my drive to become a general surgeon, a long road which begins in July when I begin my residency!. Aside from my committment to my studies, my interests include fine dining, golf, and recreational reading- I like reading about amazing minds whose genius prevents them from seeing the world in the same light as the rest of us. I also love watching tv and drinking red wine. Feel free to contact me if you think you might be interested!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!