Loading

Jonny56015 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Centennial, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a pretty simple guy. I work hard for a living and want to find that special someone to share my life with. I love to laugh and also like being outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy sports, hiking, golf, and even going to the shooting range. I'm open to trying new things and going new places. I'm also a pretty open minded person and love helping others. I can also be know to have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor but I love to laugh. I've been out there in the real world since I was 18 years old. I'm working on finishing my undergraduate degree and majoring in Criminal Justice and Law Enforcement Administration. I transferred to CO for work recently after spending the the last 8 years in WI. I grew up in the Chicago area and love Chicago sports teams! During football season, you'll likely find me downtown at Hayters and Company watching the Bears. I'd love to find someone to laugh with, spend some time outdoors, and show me around Denver. I'm a somewhat religious person and love learning about Judaism. I've been studying for the past 4 years now. I would consider myself to kind of shy at first, and will warm up once I get to know someone. I hate to admit it, but I'm also the "nice guy". I'm hoping to find that person that I will spend the rest of my life with but it's also nice to make friends here too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!