Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

just relaxing by the beach getting ready…

Loading

118741346 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/22/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, I have two very smart, ambitious, driven, and very beautiful daughters (17 and 5) that are the light of my life but that does mean I can find another light for you. Being a single dad and self-employed in the financial industry comes with its advantages and disadvantages. The advantage is that since I am the boss I make my own schedule but the disadvantage I still put in a hefty amount of hours per week but I try and leave around 5pm and every Friday I go to Shabbat services services. . Also. I attend different galas and events during the week or on the weekend to socialize / network but if you like to dance we can mix business with pleasure like some good dancing I am game. I am always positive because if something is negative you have to turn it into a positive experience plus nobody wants to be around someone who always complains or is negative. I truly believe in that prior statement. Also there has to be compromises from both sides to make a relationship work (mine and yours) and that can be the fun part also . What else?? I am always game to learn something new. I have never been to continent of Africa so that is my new travel destination in the very near future!!. I have never been to that continent. I cannot put my whole life into this paragraph but if I can paraphrase my whole life into five words they would be (ambitious, successful, open, caring, and loving). I have room for someone special in my life and I will always make time. Lets start the discussion by sending an E-MAIL...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!