Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SweetheartBF77 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Stroudsburg, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy all the regular things, movies, plays, cozy jazz clubs and all kinds of restaurants. I have had season tickets to the Opera at the Met for twenty years. My taste in music and entertainment is very eclectic, from James Levine to classic rock. Fortunately, I manage my own business (property management) and it gives me plenty of free time to travel, and explore whatever interests me. I am very grateful for that. I recently attended an IONS conference in California and it was very stimulating. I serve on our local Borough Council and a few community boards. My new adventure is becoming a Mayoral candidate in my community. Community service is important to me as we can each make the world a better place by our contributions. My artwork is important to me also, as it is another way to create beauty in the world. I enjoy my regular gym routine, qigong, sailing, daily meditation, and most outdoor activities. I am an eternal student and still attend classes in Manhattan-and elsewhere- regularly. I have a home in the Poconos, and periodically rent an apartment in the city for fun. I have raised three wonderful kids as an only parent for the last 8 years and I am now ready for life's new adventures. They are well and happy. People describe me as intelligent, and I think that I am pretty funny. Why don't Buddhists vacuum in corners? They have no attachments...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!