Loading

foresthills27 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for being curious enough to vist my profile. I'm initally shy, but once I'm comfortable I'm friendly & open up. Was brought up pretty conserative, family dinners, surrounded with aunts, uncles. Now those times are appreciated the older I become. I have two cats, if I find myslef a bit bored, you may find the both of them with a new mo-hawk. I'm both German/Irish & Ecuadorian. I enjoy learning about other cultures & trying new food. I was forced to try sushi over in Tokyo, also gave kangaroo, emu, & crocodile while visting Australia. 0n a free day, I enjoy a movie, and Chinese food.. I know it's sooo bad, but soooo good. I usually don't make first contact, because who are we kidding.. you ladies already know who you want, and who can keep on dreaming. I know it may sound cheesy, but I volunteer once in a while and get involved in walks. I've noticed there are lots of teachers on this site, so please excuse any grammatical errors. A few of my goals, * 1. Is to learn how to surf.. * 2. Dance spanish, yes I should know how to... * 3. Lastly, I want to learn an instrument! My grandfather plays three. As far as being a serial killer, I gave that up along time ago. Unless its a 1st date. Serioulsy..my job frowns on that stuff nowadays. Recently finished a tour of the United States, cross country in Sept. 2010 My last trip was a spur of the moment holiday, which landed me in Central America, & Mexico in 2011

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!