Loading

ItsAllGood2011 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from West Palm Bch, FL
  • Logged in: 59 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a fun, playful, confident, well-rounded, knowledgeable, cool, loving, caring, attractive, and physically fit guy. Besides owning my own law firm, I give time and resources to charities and the community. I have tons of friends and I am really enjoying my life right now...I'm just looking for somebody special to share it with. Although I am professional in my career, I definitely take time to play, and have fun outside of work. I am a positive person and usually have a smile on my face. I work out regularly and eat healthy so I can go out to dinner and have some good food and wine on occaision. I enjoy dressing up for a fancy night out on the town but also love quiet evenings at home cooking together with someone special. I like traveling to historical destinations, as well as beautiful landscapes, such as the mountains (with hiking in the summer/fall and snow skiing in the winter). I am looking for a relationship with someone whom I could mutually respect and admire. Like me, she should be warm, loving, caring, sensitive, passionate, intraspective, devoted, loyal, a strong sense of family, have a positive attitude, be serious when she needs to be and extremely playful, silly, and funloving when she can be. She is happy with herself, physically active, fit, and attractive.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!