Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

travelgirl0EF9 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Me: mom, teacher, writer, musicalholic, traveler, volunteer, peace lover, gardener, yoga and meditation practitioner, art lover, avid reader, crafter, spanish speaker, dog owner. I love to: hike, go camping, dance, see live music, drum, make arts and crafts, work in my garden, collect shells, beads, art from other countries, travel to interesting/ developing countries, do volunteer work here and in some of those countries, take road trips, watch movies, read, do yoga, take long walks with my dog and my son and anyone else who wants to join us, show my son the world!! Almost three years ago, I adopted my wonderful, fun, adorable son who is almost 10. I became an instant mom to a very active, sporty, funny and interesting little man. My life is very full and very busy, but i am really feeling that i now have room for something new and exciting for me. My family and friends are very important to me. I am a loyal friend and love to be with my friends and family whenever it's possible. Laughter is one of the most important things to me in a relationship!! I would like to meet someone who is funny, caring, intelligent, adventurous, and especially honest!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!