Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

goBLUEgirl1475 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 23 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First and foremost, I am an active feminist and feel very strongly about all kinds of social equality. I don't tolerate any sort of sexist behavior or comments and am constantly bogged down with finding misogyny in most everyday things that other people don't think twice about. I see in my future many, many men who are turned off by my world view. If you genuinely believe that women are less capable than men or that women belong in the home, you should probably leave my profile. I would say that I'm probably more mature than the average 23 year-old. Most people I meet think I'm 27 or 28. Plus, I would much rather hang out at home than get drunk downtown. I'm looking for someone who can be a friend and someone I can trust, someone who can laugh and will laugh when I make jokes (which I always find HILARIOUS). I'm really down to earth. I love music and hanging out, having a drink and watching a movie. I'm somewhat of a homebody who would rather stay in but enjoys going out too. I'm in love with the Michigan Wolverines and Detroit Red Wings. And I yell at the TV a lot when I watch sports. Very loudly and angrily. I'm pretty sure it's going to be nearly impossible to find a good Jewish guy in Nashville. There's not enough Jewish men here! (If you live outside of Nashville and I've looked at your profile, this is probably why. I get bored.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!