Summer 2010, new haircut

Loading

118766808 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Irving, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Bubbly, quick witted, bright lady who enjoys lifes rewards and challenges. Knack for never meeting a stranger, and can make most anyone comfortable, like animals, children and old people. I listen to music way to loud and dance around the house, and enjoy all sorts of music, especially jazz, old standards and Motown. Some of my interests include, playing bridge (or any type of game to include gambling),cooking dinners for friends and family, the theater, and concerts, prowling through galleries and museums, snorkel, snow ski and being active. I have lived and traveled in Europe and would like to do more. Love playing golf, and while not a low handicapper play fast, know the etiquette and of course excel at 19th hole. Love to smoke occasional girlie cigars and have riding leathers for Harley. I am very close to my albeit small family, and enjoy seeing them as often as possible. Am on the board of a NFP award winning musical theater and have the privilege of participating in my communitys philanthropic opportunitys. Seeking man who takes the lead in life and love. Must have a sense of humor, broad view of the world and be active.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!