Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Camping near Iraq border


julesverne6827 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Tulsa, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Willing to conv…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I would like to meet a woman with the following qualities: A woman who is intelligent (this way she can tell him me I'm wrong a lot; men like hearing this from their loved ones). A woman who wants a loving relationship with someone special (..that would be me - just in case the hint was too subtle). Someone who loves our country as much as I do and respects the law..but not the crappy laws. Someone who is respected and loved by her family and friends and wants to be with one man for the rest of her life (, me, me) (Please email me if the"me,me,me" was too subtle - I can reword it, if needed). Someone who can keep up with me and who wants to always run out and play - all toys, all sports, all interests (keep it fun, please, I'm not dead yet) What I'd like to do on a first date... I love being out with someone special or being with my dog out running the hills or scaring the other dogs in the dog park. Although I like eating out - I would rather be doing something - like playing sports or going on an adventure with someone who excites me and maybe with some friends.. but probably not at the same time - it could get a little weird at that point

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!