Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

118770222 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

OK before we get started: Disclosure (Minor)- I am clean-shaven again. I've been told it makes me look thinner and better-looking. Bonus! Back to your regularly scheduled programming... I like to make people laugh and have them make me laugh!!! Let's see- I've traveled the world, truly a "Wandering Jew". I've been to Israel (of course!), just about all of Western Europe, Japan, Thailand, The Philippines, Australia, New Zealand (twice), Croatia, Greece, Turkey, Morocco, Iceland, South Africa, Zambia, blah blah blah. I also enjoy scuba diving- although I've only done about 50 dives in my life, they're all warm water dives- Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Great Barrier Reef, Mexico, etc. I believe if you're going to do something, do it right. And be as comfy as possible. I am in two improv comedy groups, so bring you're laughing shoes if we do meet up, cause at worse it'll be a raucous time and they'll call the cops. The apples of my eye are my three nieces, ages 9, 8 and 4, and my two nephews, one who is a mutant-sized 3 year old who slays me, and the other is 2 months old as of Jan 2014. There you go, finally started a paragraph with a word other than "I". Life is too short to drink Greek red wine and Miller Lite and there's lots of the world to see (in a short period of time), so stop waffling and make the most of it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!