Carnaval 02/2013

Loading

natskully Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Brasilia, Brazil
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

How can this blurb stand out from the rest, A first impression is top on the dating test Originally from up North, but South I was bound, From the cold and the snow to beach culture all around! The mountains I miss as I do the sea, But hopefully here too I can run, bike and ski? Maybe not ski, but other things here keep me going, Capoeira and samba, and travel to and fro-ing. My activities are various from running to hiking, and tennis – I play, But reading and new languages also occupy my day. I love learning languages, the window to culture’s soul, To discover something new and live life’s my goal. Other than that I like to go out, From dancing to dinner and walking about. Don't get me wrong, staying in's great too, A couch and some popcorn and movie old or new. I like to stay busy and learn lots of things, I’ll try anything once just to see what it brings. Of the hobbies I have those are just a few, Hopefully some of these things I can do them with you. Although I’ve a list, a lot’s up to fate, It’s hard to say what I want in a mate Similar values and goals, educated and smart, Independent and humourous and of course a big heart. I love to travel and my job takes me around, Hopefully you’re adventurous and internationally bound. If you like what I’ve said, and keep thinking “me too”, Send me a message – the next step's up to you )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!