Loading

marrraleh Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Fun-loving, warm and secure person. Keen on exploration and travel. Can be a tough gal, but still feminine. Love to give and hope to come across someone who wants to meet me halfway. I love music, art and dance, people-watching, having a heated debate and trying new things whether it be food, neighborhoods or activities. I can have just as good of a time on a wild adventure as I could curling up and doing nothing on a Friday night. I'm very close to my family (despite the distance - they are still in San Francisco) as well as my childhood friends who mean the world to me. I'm usually getting lost in conversation. I love hearing about what makes a person tick, what their views are and how they came to be who they are. Sometimes I find myself with my head way up in the clouds, but I still manage to be a productive person. I like to feel as if I'm constantly gaining new perspective and growing. I also enjoy being physically active - I make sure to jog, do hot yoga or hit up the gym nearly everyday. I currently work at a DC foreign affairs/security think tank and am taking this time to figure out what direction I'd like to go professionally.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!