Loading

MissRed79 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Englewood, NJ
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a Jersey girl born and raised but was told my entire life I was a CA "Valley Girl." I lived up to that and moved to LA and came back 12 years ago. I loved LA but would never have missed the opportunity to be there for the birth of my almost 12 year old niece who is my best friend and 3 years after that my godson and is my heart. They keep a smile on my face and keep me laughing. I have lived a lot in a short time and at the same time not at all. I love all different types of music and all of my friends make fun of how random my taste is. I am that girl that is the first person on the dance floor when there is no dance floor in sight. I admit that I laugh often and sometimes a bit too loud. I wake up everyday to do my best to be a good person and give back. Sometimes I succeed and sometimes I think tomorrow is a new day. I made a decision a few years ago to get moving, get active, and live a healthier life. l am very fortunate that I love what I do have a great career. I am driven but do understand there is more to life then work. Not to come off the wrong way, if you don't have a passion for your job or do not have one, please do not contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!